Wednesday, 3 November 2010

Last chance to vote for Leader

Tomorrow is the last chance to vote in the UKIP leadership election.

Ballots have to be received at UKIP Head Office by tomorrow to be counted and the result will be announced on Friday.

David Campbell Bannerman
MEP & Head of Policy
Tim Congdon CBE
Former Professor of Economics
Nigel Farage
MEP, Leader of EFD Group
& former Leader
Winston McKenzie
Youth worker & former boxer